Contacts

Administration   4585 Harvest Drive, Ladner   Dial Direct
Director Frank Geyer fgeyer@deltasd.bc.ca 604-952-5334
A/Energy Manager Marilyn Christensen mchristensen@deltasd.bc.ca 604-952-5235
Business Administration Assistant Merja Pekarek mpekarek@deltasd.bc.ca 604-952-5334
    Facsimile 604-952-5375
Information Technology Services Department    
Manager Paul Parsons pparsons@deltasd.bc.ca 604-952-5329
Senior Analyst Mark Anderson manderson@deltasd.bc.ca 604-952-5363
Computer Services Foreman Curtis Bromley cbromley@deltasd.bc.ca 604-952-5091
Electronic Services Foreman Andrew Hall ahall@deltasd.bc.ca 604-952-5092
Computer Systems Support (Elementary) Cheryl Burns cburns@deltasd.bc.ca 604-952-5364
Computer Systems Support (Secondary) Erwin Emke eemke@deltasd.bc.ca 604-952-5330
Office Technology Coordinator Dana Medley dmedley@deltasd.bc.ca 604-952-5319
    Facsimile 604-952-5376
District Maintenance Facility  7186 Brown Street (Tilbury Industrial Park) Dial 604-946-5088
+ Extension Below:
Operations Centre Lisa Walsh lwalsh@deltasd.bc.ca 5221
  Brenda Noda bnoda@deltasd.bc.ca 5223
    Facsimile 604-946-2268
Maintenance Services Department      
Manager John Vantol jvantol@deltasd.bc.ca 5227
Carpentry Foreman (Architectural Trades) Rick Harrison rharrison@deltasd.bc.ca 5233
Electrical Foreman Frank Willis fwillis@deltasd.bc.ca 5291
Grounds Foreman Colin Pawson cpawson@deltasd.bc.ca 5234
Mechanical Foreman Mel Gomez mgomez@deltasd.bc.ca 5237
Vehicle & Equipment Services Foreman Bobby Pitamber bpitamber@deltasd.bc.ca 5244
Building Technologist Kris Wilkins kwilkins@deltasd.bc.ca 5290
       
Facility Services Department      
Manager Ken Janzen kjanzen@deltasd.bc.ca 5228
Assistant Manager - Facilities Branch Harry Kumar hakumar@deltasd.bc.ca 5224
Assistant Manager - Facilities Branch Mark Bain mbain@deltasd.bc.ca 5230
Logistics Rod Sarchet rsarchet@deltasd.bc.ca cel 604-841-0126