Staff Directory

Administration
4585 Harvest Drive, Ladner

Title:Name:Email:Phone:
DirectorGuy Bonnefoygbonnefoy@deltasd.bc.ca604-952-5334
Executive AssistantPricille Nowickipnowicki@deltasd.bc.ca604-952-5334
Energy ManagerMaurice Bedardmbedard@deltasd.bc.ca604-952-5056
Fax:604-952-5375

Information Technology Services

Title:Name:Email:Phone:
ManagerCurtis Bromleycbromley@deltasd.bc.ca604-952-5329
Senior AnalystHernando Corteshcortes@deltasd.bc.ca 604-952-5363
Computer Services ForemanDoug Leitchdleitch@deltasd.bc.ca604-952-5246
Electronic Services ForemanTBA604-952-5092
Computer Systems Support
(Elementary)
Cheryl Burns cburns@deltasd.bc.ca 604-952-5364
Computer Systems Support
(Secondary)
Erwin Emke eemke@deltasd.bc.ca 604-952-5330
Office Technology Coordinator Dana Medley dmedley@deltasd.bc.ca604-952-5319
Fax:604-952-5376

District Maintenance Facility
7186 Brown Street (Tilbury Industrial Park)

Title:Name:Email:Phone:
ManagerRod Duckmantonrduckmanton@deltasd.bc.ca 604-946-5088
ext. 5227
Operations Centre:
Bea Dempseybdempsey@deltasd.bc.ca604-946-5088
ext. 5221
Brenda Nodabnoda@deltasd.bc.ca604-946-5088
ext. 5223
Twyla Millstmills@deltasd.bc.ca604-946-5088
ext. 5225
Fax:604-946-2268
Maintenance Services
Department:
Carpentry Foreman
(Architectural Trades)
Lyle Harrisonlharrison@deltasd.bc.ca 604-946-5088
ext. 5233
Electrical ForemanFrank Willisfwillis@deltasd.bc.ca604-946-5088
ext. 5291
Grounds ForemanHoward Boundyhboundy@deltasd.bc.ca604-946-5088
ext. 5234
Mechanical ForemanMel Gomezmgomez@deltasd.bc.ca604-946-5088
ext. 5237
Vehicle & Equipment
Services Foreman
Bobby Pitamber bpitamber@deltasd.bc.ca 604-946-5088
ext. 5244
Building TechnologistGarv Goswamiggoswami@deltasd.bc.ca 604-946-5088
ext. 5290
Facility Services
Department:
ManagerHarry Kumarhakumar@deltasd.bc.ca 604-946-5088
ext. 5224
Assistant Manager -
Facilities Branch
Mark Bainmbain@deltasd.bc.ca604-946-5088
ext. 5228
Assistant Manager -
Facilities Branch
Muni Sagayammsagayam@deltasd.bc.ca604-946-5088
ext. 5230
LogisticsRod Sarchetrsarchet@deltasd.bc.ca 604-841-0126